TO DO (Upcoming Events)

Updated: 24 March 2017

My intentions: update this entry as I sign up for additional events.  Though I have not tracked my past / completed activities, I find it worthwhile to begin doing so.  I am fairly certain that with a minuscule trace of effort, I can indeed create a corresponding TO DONE blog featuring 5Ks and 10Ks and obstacle courses that I have already #nailed.

Upcoming:

 Special Olympics: Law Enforcement Torch Run – May 2017!

Safe Voices 5K to End Domestic Violence – June 3, 2017

Color Me Rad 5K – July 15, 2017!

Tough Mountain Challenge – July 29th, 2017!

Dempsey Challenge 10K – October 7th, 2017!

Author: idiosyncraticunicorn

I'm a naturally quirky Mainer with a dork side! I'm an avid snail mailer, bibliophile, musician, crafter, and runner/athlete. My favorite things in life: CUPCAKES, books, knee socks, the color pink, Kawaii, platypi, unicorns, anchors, and mermaids. When I'm not reading a book or writing, I can be found doing girly stuff like stacking wood or building rock walls; I'm versatile. Following me around, in all of my endeavors, is my dog shadow, Radin. It is rare to see me without a smile on my face. Currently striving to be the best me I can be!

Leave a Reply

